Central Spryfield Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Muldowney-Doran, Karen Principal 902-479-4286 kmuldowney-doran@hrce.ca
Hennigar, Lisa Administrative Assistant 902-479-4286 lhennigar@hrce.ca
Jupp, Oliver Vice Principal / Physical Education 902-479-4286 oJupp@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrod, Kim Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) kim.conrod@hrce.ca
Durnford, Jacqueline Music JDurnford@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Kelsey Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery Kelsey.Fitzpatrick@hrce.ca
Froude, Ryan Violin Teacher Ryan.Froude@hrce.ca
Gallagher, Ryan Grade 4/5 GallagherR@hrce.ca
Jackson-Rutledge, Jillian Grade 2 jjackson-rutledge@hrce.ca
Jones, Courtney Grade Primary/1 cjones@hrce.ca
Kallada, Geetha Resource gkallada@hrce.ca
Kehoe, David Grade 5 DKehoe@hrce.ca
Longaphy, Catherine Learning Centre CLongaphy@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Gretchen French 50% Gretchen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
McNeil, Megan Grade Primary Megan.McNeil@hrce.ca
Murphy, Conor Grade 3/4 Conor.Murphy@hrce.ca
Pitcher, Stephanie Grade 2 SPitcher@hrce.ca
Poole, Tracey Grade 1 & Early Literacy Support TPoole@hrce.ca
Rodney, Jason English as an Additional Language JRodney@hrce.ca
Shillington, Kellie Grade 1 & Physical Education shillingtonkl@gnspes.ca
Walker, Emily Grade 1 & Learning Centre Emily.Walker@hrce.ca
Welsh, Christine Grade 3 cwelsh@hrce.ca Website
Welton, Tanya Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) TWelton@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erica Learning Center erica.wilson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barrett, Alicia Schools Plus Assistant Lead alicia.barrett@hrce.ca
Brady, Kayla Educational Program Assistant KBrady@hrce.ca
Coates, Maxine Educational Program Assistant Maxine.Coates@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Lana Educational Program Assistant LDempsey@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Shannon Educational Program Assistant Shannon.Dempsey@hrce.ca
Fennell, Andrea Educational Program Assistant AFennell@hrce.ca
Hollett, Meaghan School Pyschologist MHollett@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Social Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Izzard, Shaylene Child and Youth Practitioner SIzzard@hrce.ca
Julian, Laura Educational Program Assistant LJulian@hrce.ca
Kroeker, Robin School Speech Language Pathologist RKroeker@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Susan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-229-0031 macdonald.susan@hrce.ca
Mansoor, Nabila Educational Program Assistant NMansoor@hrce.ca
McGrath, Lysa Student Attendance Support Worker McGrathL@hrce.ca
Moore, Angela Educational Program Assistant angela.moore@hrce.ca
Myers-Stuart, Kimberly 50% Guidance Counsellor kmyers-stuart@hrce.ca Website
Nickel, Alison Librarian ANickel@hrce.ca Website
Power-Goodsell, Ronda Educational Program Assistant RPower-Goodsell@hrce.ca
Sellars, Dawn Educational Program Assistant Dawn.Sellars@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker