Central Spryfield Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Pelly, Crystal Principal 902-479-4286 Cpelly@hrce.ca
Jupp, Oliver Vice Principal 902-479-4286 OJupp@hrce.ca
Bray, Jill Administrator Assistant 902-479-4286 brayj@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bourget, Jackie Phys. Ed. and Reading Recovery jbourget@hrce.ca
Campbell, David Music DCampbell@hrce.ca
Conrod, Kim Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) kim.conrod@hrce.ca
Froude, Ryan Violin Teacher Ryan.Froude@hrce.ca
Gallagher, Ryan Grade 4/5 GallagherR@hrce.ca
Jackson-Rutledge, Jillian Grade 2/3 jjackson-rutledge@hrce.ca
Jones, Courtney Grade Primary cjones@hrce.ca
Jupp, Oliver 20 % Grade 1/2 OJupp@hrce.ca
Kehoe, David Grade 5/6 DKehoe@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Mary Resource/Early Literacy Support mary.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Caitlin 80 % Grade 1/2 caitlin.macdonald@hrce.ca
McKenney Cody, Emily Learning Centre EMcKenney@hrce.ca
Perchand, Kelly 10% Music kperchand@hrce.ca
Poole, Tracey Grade 1 TPoole@hrce.ca
Randall, Jenna Grade Primary Jenna.Randall@hrce.ca
Sukkar, Antoinette French asukkar@hrce.ca
Wells, Patrick Grade 6 Patrick.Wells@hrce.ca
Welsh, Christine Grade 3/4 cwelsh@hrce.ca
Welton, Tanya Pre-Primary (Lead Instructor) TWelton@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erica 100% Learning Centre Teacher erica.wilson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brady, Kayla Educational Program Assistant
Browett, Katelyn EPA 50%
Brown, Kathryn Resource 30% BrownK@hrce.ca
Cave, Phillip Daytime Caretaker pcave@hrce.ca
Coates, Maxine Eduational Program Assistant
Cormier, Kelly EAL Teacher kelly.cormier@hrce.ca
Dodge, Kelly Educational Program Assistant kelly.dodge@hrce.ca
Goris, Marsha 50 % EPA
Hayden, Jamie Nighttime Custodian jhayden@hrce.ca
Hollett, Meaghan School Pyschologist MHollett@hrce.ca
Julian, Laura Educational Program Assistant LJulian@hrce.ca
King, Laura 20% Resource LKing@hrce.ca
MacKay, Brenda School Speech Language Pathologist
MacLellan, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
McGrath, Lysa Student Attendance Support Worker
Moore, Angela 80 % EPA angela.moore@hrce.ca
Nickel, Alison Librarian (Tuesdays)
Pippy, Joanne Educational Program Assistant
Rao, Angelina African NS Student Support Worker angelina.rao@hrce.ca
Teasdale, Charlena Education Program Assistant
Topshee, Heather Guidance htopshee@hrce.ca
Williams, Dawn Educational Program Assistant